Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Sekretariat
Frau Anna Koszelnik   Tel.: 02374/92079-0

a.koszelnik@woge-letmathe.de


Vermietung
Frau Anna Koszelnik  Tel: 02374/92079-0

a.koszelnik@woge-letmathe.de
Frau Stephanie Krenz  Tel.: 02374/92079-1
s.krenz@woge-letmathe.de


Mietenbuchhaltung/Mahn- und Klagewesen
Frau Silke Schmidt  Tel.: 02374/92079-2

s.schmidt@woge-letmathe.de


Technik
Herr Randolf Pawlak  Tel.: 02374/92079-3
r.pawlak@woge-letmathe.de
Herr Sebastian Helak  Tel.: 02374/92079-6
s.helak@woge-letmathe.de

 

Buchhaltung / Betriebskostenabrechnung
Frau Sandra Weber Tel.: 02374-92079-4

s.weber@woge-letmathe.de 

 

Mitgliederbetreuung
Frau Stephanie Krenz  Tel.: 02374/92079-1
s.krenz@woge-letmathe.de

 

Öffnungszeiten

Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch

Donnerstag

Freitag
9-12 Uhr
9-12 Uhr
geschlossen

9-12 Uhr
15-17 Uhr
9-12 Uhr