Ansprechpartner

Anna Koszelnik
Sekretariat / Vermietung
Tel.: 02374/92079-0
a.koszelnik@woge-letmathe.de
Stephanie Krenz
Vermietung / Mitgliederbetreuung
Tel.: 02374/92079-1
s.krenz@woge-letmathe.de

Sebastian Helak
Technik
Tel.: 02374/92079-6
s.helak@woge-letmathe.de
Randolf Pawlak
Technik
Tel.: 02374/92079-3
r.pawlak@woge-letmathe.de

Sandra Weber
Buchhaltung / Betriebskostenabrechnung
Tel.: 02374/92079-4
s.weber@woge-letmathe.de
Silke Schmidt
Mahn- und Klagewesen
Tel.: 02374/92079-2
s.schmidt@woge-letmathe.de

Thorsten Ossenberg
Haustechnik
Tel.: 02374/92079-0
info@woge-letmathe.de
Carsten Pohl
Haustechnik
Tel.: 02374/92079-0
info@woge-letmathe.de

Jochen Eikermann
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 02374/92079-0
info@woge-letmathe.de

Unser Team steht Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.